t0024: add executable permission
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 19:16:59 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commit4b3729e637fc596f7622bb122242f2241f54957e
tree9bbe6307ddece80a454859bd869334684123b268
parentedb7e82f72106add9f2fbaf9d99d9532a72e3f91
t0024: add executable permission

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
t/t0024-crlf-archive.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]