document 'allow-tip-sha1-in-want' capability
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:33:38 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commit4acbe91a82fa89d2d6f8839e891928e790ed867f
treeb4440b880f0de9960a079f0c45f1ae0891b8b93b
parent69fb96037fed30e7206f5ebab3d17f7989166120
document 'allow-tip-sha1-in-want' capability

See 390eb36 (upload-pack: optionally allow fetching from the tips of
hidden refs - 2013-01-28) for more information.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/protocol-capabilities.txt