Teach 'git pull' to handle --rebase=interactive
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:27:09 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:32:37 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
commit4aa8b8c82837a7f4aa742ba49f3461d827dff4ee
tree1bd9e01f45c2f5400fe2381f899f1c57c9e6a2f1
parent7b316a49b55a2cbe0321e72dce28a92126801d49
Teach 'git pull' to handle --rebase=interactive

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Documentation/git-pull.txt
git-pull.sh