gitweb: Decode long title for link tooltips
authorYasushi SHOJI <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 03:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 07:08:51 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
commit4a0641b7cf833644b286b56bb57d66b5538e4418
treec33c6c871caafe29e5b2bc1dee1d79e64f4f3205
parent191414c025c3f0032d9b4843d629e4877126a748
gitweb: Decode long title for link tooltips

This is a simple one liner to decode long title string in perl's
internal form to utf-8 for link tooltips.

This is not crucial if the commit message is all in ASCII, however, if
you decide to use other encoding, such as UTF-8, tooltips ain't
readable any more.

Signed-off-by: Yasushi SHOJI <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl