convert.c: remove duplicate code
authorLukas Fleischer <git@cryptocrack.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:52:33 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit4982fd78f61db69504f91151f94fce9914d610b6
tree7769c46fb57d92e406ddd39afdbfe0afa7176029
parentff36682505dfb580172306fe1b265b860f89bcea
convert.c: remove duplicate code

The has_cr_in_index() function is an almost 1:1 copy of
read_blob_data_from_index() with some additions.  Use the
latter instead of using copy-pasted code.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Fleischer <git@cryptocrack.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
convert.c