CodingGuidelines: Documentation/*.txt are the sources
authorDale Worley <worley@ariadne.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 19:13:08 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commit48bc1755b654cbcc3a48476995d2421580ddd2a5
tree1beb18ca4a9702847ef6dbff2f81a3778b4ff124
parent92758dd2a2de94c90c0697ef0e8174c3543a47f9
CodingGuidelines: Documentation/*.txt are the sources

People not familiar with AsciiDoc may not realize they are
supposed to update *.txt files and not *.html/*.1 files when
preparing patches to the project.

Signed-off-by: Dale Worley <worley@ariadne.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/CodingGuidelines