l10n: ko.po: Update Korean translation
authorChangwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:07:46 +0000 (02:07 +0900)
committerChangwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0900)
commit4898dd2513360bd0cb32ca67ca07c70787c81399
treed74b2158c538f66dca52091993cf7784ceb004ec
parentfd8cb379022fc6f5c6d71d12d10c9388b9f5841c
l10n: ko.po: Update Korean translation

Update the Korean translation and change the team leader to Gwan-gyeong
Mun.

Signed-off-by: Gwan-gyeong Mun <elongbug@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
Reviewed-by: Gwan-gyeong Mun <elongbug@gmail.com>
po/TEAMS
po/ko.po