Replace Free Software Foundation address in license notices
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:39:33 +0000 (00:39 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 04:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0900)
commit484257925fada31045aefec7484fd663f7c40c2f
tree938b57996b924fe9897e5fd90b3b1e61446e03df
parentcb5918aa0d50f50e83787f65c2ddc3dcb10159fe
Replace Free Software Foundation address in license notices

The mailing address for the FSF has changed over the years.  Rather than
updating the address across all files, refer readers to gnu.org, as the
GNU GPL documentation now suggests for license notices.  The mailing
address is retained in the full license files (COPYING and LGPL-2.1).

The old address is still present in t/diff-lib/COPYING.  This is
intentional, as the file is used in tests and the contents are not
expected to change.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
43 files changed:
compat/obstack.c
compat/obstack.h
compat/poll/poll.c
compat/poll/poll.h
compat/regex/regcomp.c
compat/regex/regex.c
compat/regex/regex.h
compat/regex/regex_internal.c
compat/regex/regex_internal.h
compat/regex/regexec.c
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash
contrib/credential/gnome-keyring/git-credential-gnome-keyring.c
contrib/credential/libsecret/git-credential-libsecret.c
contrib/emacs/git-blame.el
contrib/emacs/git.el
contrib/fast-import/import-directories.perl
contrib/hg-to-git/hg-to-git.py
ewah/bitmap.c
ewah/ewah_bitmap.c
ewah/ewah_io.c
ewah/ewah_rlw.c
ewah/ewok.h
ewah/ewok_rlw.h
imap-send.c
kwset.c
kwset.h
sh-i18n--envsubst.c
t/t9114-git-svn-dcommit-merge.sh
trace.c
xdiff/xdiff.h
xdiff/xdiffi.c
xdiff/xdiffi.h
xdiff/xemit.c
xdiff/xemit.h
xdiff/xinclude.h
xdiff/xmacros.h
xdiff/xmerge.c
xdiff/xpatience.c
xdiff/xprepare.c
xdiff/xprepare.h
xdiff/xtypes.h
xdiff/xutils.c
xdiff/xutils.h