run-command: introduce child_process_init()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:10:48 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:54:58 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
commit483bbd4e4ce8a5c717cd47d732893317a14c965a
tree65987463920d8dfe402f8abdc7febbb62332d30b
parentd3180279322c7450a47decf8833de47f444ca93f
run-command: introduce child_process_init()

Add a helper function for initializing those struct child_process
variables for which the macro CHILD_PROCESS_INIT can't be used.

Suggested-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-run-command.txt
connect.c
run-command.c
run-command.h
transport-helper.c