clone: fix progress-regression
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 19:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit481ed2360295f6f5cea43aabb138eaae52539c1e
tree19aca8b68ea49b83698cb0171cec93f9938f96da
parentf174a2583c9f42315b60205890fa67a79a1f1669
clone: fix progress-regression

In 5bd631b3 ("clone: support multiple levels of verbosity"), the
default behavior to show progress of the implicit checkout in
the clone-command regressed so that progress was only shown if
the verbose-option was specified.

Fix this by making option_verbosity == 0 output progress as well.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/clone.c