git-remote-mediawiki: change style in a regexp
authorCélestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 16:02:16 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit477d4d4235490065a718764fd241d77edd6904cd
treea18017b9e07ae972e1fce8989c3a546288fe5a9f
parent6b825a46229daffc6f70b37cb7a21193214f508b
git-remote-mediawiki: change style in a regexp

Change '[\n]' to '\n': brackets are useless here.

Signed-off-by: Célestin Matte <celestin.matte@ensimag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/git-remote-mediawiki.perl