dir: convert add_excludes to take an index
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 19:53:28 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 10:15:39 +0000 (19:15 +0900)
commit473e39307d8c9db93bd08d82898e7fff7002c8cb
treeffd7732567d72e32b24b5291934db0648fbf7e8c
parentfba92be8f73818c4e79dc0b93ba26733d0ba5efe
dir: convert add_excludes to take an index

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
dir.c
dir.h
unpack-trees.c