t1501: fix test with split index
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:32:12 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit466e8d5d660ba732c1065ab3329c91e4b4aa7739
treef62cacd5cbf8729f1873473956925a9c5cc22e49
parent807e3cac46663481e432c675bd61d37b886c74b2
t1501: fix test with split index

t1501-worktree.sh does not copy the shared index in the "relative
$GIT_WORK_TREE and git subprocesses" test, which makes the test fail
when GIT_TEST_SPLIT_INDEX is set.  Copy the shared index as well in
order to fix this.

Helped-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1501-worktree.sh