show-branch: fix description of --date-order
authorThomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:57:01 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commit465cf8ce453dc3e266171ece2ea886acd8c7d714
tree12bc4c5e36c558ed085a793a5d1e30a21ca14c50
parent42063f95a0f285382458f357bd256df252000ef1
show-branch: fix description of --date-order

The existing description reads as if it somehow applies a filter.
Change it to explain that it is merely about the ordering.

Message-proposed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/show-branch.c