add: remove dead code
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:19:16 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:49:33 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit45abdee662186daa43e8ead8a8d0bcfaed5fa73d
treef5bcd0101a76c7390dab1b30e85a0f644c42751b
parent053a6b18074e12876d60da952d8a668631b21a64
add: remove dead code

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/add.c