docs/config.txt: fix indefinite article in core.fileMode description
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 23:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 03:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0900)
commit449456ad47e4074d6d2ee1d1d8178ab29848a137
tree8cca2b1da0dd4299a54cb24749beeee7a80d5241
parentecdab4126793194e7181afa967deaf8e805a09b9
docs/config.txt: fix indefinite article in core.fileMode description

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt