git-multimail: update to release 1.3.0
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit4453d76c6abf28a3945a336c5321ea05f07bd8b6
tree06eb59207debfe9465e71c48c88429351baa5e3b
parent5b618c1c8d4feceba85cb3fc16f90b94f689877e
git-multimail: update to release 1.3.0

The changes are described in CHANGES.

Contributions-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Contributions-by: Stefan Tatschner <rumpelsepp@sevenbyte.org>
Contributions-by: Simon P <simon.git@le-huit.fr>
Contributions-by: Leander Hasty <leander@1stplayable.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/hooks/multimail/CHANGES
contrib/hooks/multimail/CONTRIBUTING.rst
contrib/hooks/multimail/README
contrib/hooks/multimail/README.Git
contrib/hooks/multimail/doc/customizing-emails.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/hooks/multimail/doc/troubleshooting.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/hooks/multimail/git_multimail.py
contrib/hooks/multimail/post-receive.example