imap-send: use correct configuration variable in documentation
authorPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 11:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 19:54:45 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commit43be7a782e08489062a3b8130cbb7ffbe8807191
treed044e3b26e208c398ed471d485882da544a5e574
parentc4c86d238900fb8c99939a9b5003fa622d4dcce7
imap-send: use correct configuration variable in documentation

It's imap.pass (not imap.password).

Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-imap-send.txt