bash completion: Update 'git am' options
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 16:33:38 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 19:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commit43acdf243ee8a8fa876bdd6659026fe5ed2d4c24
tree0064ef40a7bcbbc4358a09862cfebd11b1d54dea
parent81aa96497686bd31c5a9a3cdf110c2e10c799c03
bash completion: Update 'git am' options

This adds --committer-date-is-author-date, --ignore-date, and --no-utf8
options.  The --binary option is removed, as it was made a no-op by
cb3a160.  The option list is also sorted alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash