git-checkout: Support relative paths containing "..".
authorDavid Symonds <dsymonds@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 00:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +1100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 01:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
commit4307234a4ea64ec56d017cfa737f986f4afcbf2a
tree2ea89359460963c93e23cfb7dce0cd09aa138b6e
parent40e2524da9f9fb2806a66a694b9aee722ea3ef0a
git-checkout: Support relative paths containing "..".

Signed-off-by: David Symonds <dsymonds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-checkout.sh