pathspec: convert some match_pathspec_depth() to ce_path_match()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:36:52 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
commit429bb40abdb5b42ffdde5b1a58f9a37da723d179
tree62442107904393fa427b89bffc451dff3520c693
parent017f804efc47234682fb0103a51ac453d96c56c1
pathspec: convert some match_pathspec_depth() to ce_path_match()

This helps reduce the number of match_pathspec_depth() call sites and
show how match_pathspec_depth() is used.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
14 files changed:
builtin/checkout.c
builtin/commit.c
builtin/grep.c
builtin/rm.c
builtin/update-index.c
cache.h
diff-lib.c
dir.h
pathspec.c
preload-index.c
read-cache.c
resolve-undo.c
revision.c
wt-status.c