diff_filespec: drop xfrm_flags field
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:21:59 +0000 (20:21 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:50:11 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
commit428d52a5a56f81d3a42871b51480cecafec58fdd
tree5f9af0660c7258094152cc8da47c4915f08cd478
parent5b711b207fe78de59ebcba70e16886bffaffc73c
diff_filespec: drop xfrm_flags field

The only mention of this field in the code is by some
debugging code which prints it out (and it will always be
zero, since we never touch it otherwise). It was obsoleted
very early on by 25d5ea4 ([PATCH] Redo rename/copy detection
logic., 2005-05-24).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c
diffcore.h