run-command: call run_command_v_opt_cd_env() instead of duplicating it
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:55:41 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commit41e9bad75e05245859c013dadefc63166b9175c9
tree5e59ec6ef84046d9e1fa9e900f0012991d52a8b8
parent483bbd4e4ce8a5c717cd47d732893317a14c965a
run-command: call run_command_v_opt_cd_env() instead of duplicating it

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
run-command.c