ci: run `hdr-check` as part of the `Static Analysis` job
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:16:26 +0000 (04:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 01:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0900)
commit411e4f4735397a601f33be475918e4a96f66e3a2
tree3df43c0d502908edb7dcae7848e6c22e83558683
parentb503a2d515e6ac3d2cced7881791c12663c45d01
ci: run `hdr-check` as part of the `Static Analysis` job

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
azure-pipelines.yml
ci/install-dependencies.sh
ci/run-static-analysis.sh