merge-submodule: reduce output verbosity
authorLeif Middelschulte <Leif.Middelschulte@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 17:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:03:55 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
commit40aac22b43c8f9c4cc3acf625fdec3a24368ed4c
treea030bbc81514b0a67ebffb302bf1c4f7de345e06
parent76f421259718f5f504558e97dfb99e16c9ceb7c6
merge-submodule: reduce output verbosity

The output shall behave more similar to ordinary file merges' output to provide
a more consistent user experience.

Signed-off-by: Leif Middelschulte <Leif.Middelschulte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
merge-recursive.c