git-sh-setup: document git_editor() and get_author_ident_from_commit()
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 22:25:39 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 00:11:29 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
commit3f4bc3e048280a564e85569549a311f716dae277
treec40b9b87887a47fa826fcce094def8bb1eb3f5f0
parentc45857019c95ee8ffbf843bdb778ced0cfd4f6fb
git-sh-setup: document git_editor() and get_author_ident_from_commit()

These 2 functions were missing from the manpage.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-sh-setup.txt