Fix typos / spelling in comments
authorMike Ralphson <mike@abacus.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 02:02:12 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
commit3ea3c215c02dc4a4e7d0881c25b2223540960797
treee6e8e312ae4af706982a1fa1dd9ddfb3faedc2f0
parentbad542f0b1bca3b57e300a21fc7268c1800e6752
Fix typos / spelling in comments

Signed-off-by: Mike Ralphson <mike@abacus.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
20 files changed:
builtin-checkout.c
builtin-ls-files.c
builtin-pack-objects.c
builtin-reflog.c
builtin-reset.c
compat/cygwin.c
compat/fnmatch/fnmatch.c
compat/mingw.c
compat/regex/regex.c
diffcore-rename.c
fast-import.c
fsck.h
git.c
graph.c
levenshtein.c
parse-options.h
revision.c
strbuf.h
tree-diff.c
xdiff/xdiffi.c