l10n: bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation (3213t)
authorAlexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:28:43 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit3db60c9132970fec8a8a3959a687acaf3064aeaa
tree97646efb1cd96c4fe2d0b8cf73121bb4ba41eadb
parent91d443d0d8dd942dcfc322ea200edddb9cef2b4e
l10n: bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation (3213t)

Signed-off-by: Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
po/bg.po