Re-fix ls-remote
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:16:55 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2007 20:18:42 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
commit3d3c4f5d767b33cdaa7557ab009ab1194ff4a8a3
tree6644bd93c641a9381fecbd28096dbe45408db3f7
parentcc3530e8f3f512dd407f64caf2c9916cb26afbc2
Re-fix ls-remote

An earlier attempt in 2ea7fe0 (ls-remote: resurrect pattern limit support) forgot
that the user string can also be a glob.  This should finally fix it.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-ls-remote.c