compat/bswap.h: detect endianness on more platforms that don't use BYTE_ORDER
authorCharles Bailey <cbailey32@bloomberg.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 07:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 19:31:59 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit3cf6bb34063406e107f51aa52db67d65839f5e58
tree6b8e2455512f55a18fc4aab1d6803ca2bd56d446
parent7e76a2f97546444fe7a2af18825450e29c3622a4
compat/bswap.h: detect endianness on more platforms that don't use BYTE_ORDER

Signed-off-by: Charles Bailey <cbailey32@bloomberg.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/bswap.h