autoconf: define NO_SYS_SELECT_H on systems without <sys/select.h>.
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 06:26:08 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
commit3cf3237400f70329525d1085021910b4b76f8670
tree7b02f4711460bd73092116c1348d6f6593f28c1a
parent81cc66a526b4d6c74ab7165d13718263c53210ea
autoconf: define NO_SYS_SELECT_H on systems without <sys/select.h>.

Pre-POSIX.1-2001 systems don't have <sys/select.h>, but select(2)
is declared in <sys/time.h>, which git-compat-util.h includes.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.mak.in
configure.ac