submodule.c: describe submodule_to_gitdir() in a new comment
authorHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0900)
commit3ce08548bb8768259c98f7fcf30be4c0bae9c611
tree4d9b8080026856839e288a1496d5d6d9af1793ec
parent28996cec80690d2322359d3650a57e8de6e01eb6
submodule.c: describe submodule_to_gitdir() in a new comment

Signed-off-by: Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
submodule.c