Documentation/user-manual: update outdated example output
authorMartin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:02:47 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
commit3c82eec8fbae30860c58afba11e8b48186a06c35
tree83369af2c09f7e7d933cc12e074f964dffbd218c
parent4d7268b888d7bb6d675340ec676e4239739d0f6d
Documentation/user-manual: update outdated example output

Since commit f7673490 ("more terse push output", 2007-11-05), git push
has a completely different output format than the one shown in the user
manual for a non-fast-forward push.

Signed-off-by: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/user-manual.txt