Documentation: Fix a few i.e./e.g. mix-ups
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 09:19:05 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:09:46 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
commit3c652d16713c27d0abb2003d83a237f7d47ef569
tree86f567154d361532aa127a63da6cee20fc97426b
parentdb9bc00e2be37c68589a345112e22dc37743fc5e
Documentation: Fix a few i.e./e.g. mix-ups

A git bundle can be transported by several means (such as e-mail), not
only by snekaernet, so use e.g. instead of i.e.

The mix-up in git-bundle.txt is obvious.

Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-bundle.txt
Documentation/gitcore-tutorial.txt