line-range: fix "blame -L X,-N" regression
authorEric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:25:27 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:02:12 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commit3bf65f9e62d25089ca50eb348844d21cdbb53019
treedbde6299dcbdc89985f748b12fd8587d4e97ce1b
parented73fe56428eecd2b635473f6a517a183c4713a3
line-range: fix "blame -L X,-N" regression

"blame -L X,-N" is documented as blaming "N lines ending at X".  In
practice, the behavior is achieved by swapping the two range endpoints
if the second is less than the first.  25ed3412 (Refactor parse_loc;
2013-03-28) broke this interpretation by removing the swapping code from
blame.c and failing to add it to line-range.c along with other code
relocated from blame.c. Thus, such a range is effectively treated as
empty.  Fix this regression.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
line-range.c