style: the opening '{' of a function is in a separate line
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 10:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0900)
commit3b3357626edc841a51d8885ddf6986bab5b6f778
treec28a424e00c4fc8ca7656be02e2951396d91f9ad
parent5d826e972970a784bd7a7bdf587512510097b8c7
style: the opening '{' of a function is in a separate line

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
15 files changed:
bisect.c
builtin/config.c
builtin/push.c
convert.c
credential-cache--daemon.c
diff.c
git.c
imap-send.c
remote-curl.c
sequencer.c
string-list.c
t/helper/test-sigchain.c
transport-helper.c
url.c
userdiff.c