contrib: update packinfo.pl to not use dashed commands
authorDan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 02:41:18 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:20:27 +0000 (06:20 -0700)
commit3b1eb124932772daee09419a581d418ea2d50045
tree24ca7b55eff91f2ec10838889863bde190dd0ff7
parent1fb23e65503b4927fa1d4b59f9fbe27668ce347d
contrib: update packinfo.pl to not use dashed commands

Signed-off-by: Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/stats/packinfo.pl