mingw: include the full version information in the resources
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:19:42 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 04:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0900)
commit39bb86b4e51a209e2bca765eab50eaffae56e527
tree718c1bb7dc1bc3bc45c8387a427391f27e43b294
parentfc849d8d6b90e5c1e0c37bc0d60dd92b2fe7347f
mingw: include the full version information in the resources

This fixes https://github.com/git-for-windows/git/issues/723

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile
git.rc