t4200: demonstrate rerere segfault on specially crafted merge
authorElijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:55:45 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit38c93c4d9d11b881697229d15420fc5c1367d7a9
tree6c1fa911d1697dec194311db0f49625383f0f2ad
parentfc54c1af3ec09bab8b8ea09768c2da4069b7f53e
t4200: demonstrate rerere segfault on specially crafted merge

Signed-off-by: Elijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4200-rerere.sh