completion: add git stash push
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 19:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 03:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0900)
commit3851e4483f0d62e677703297218c9bb47325806f
treee9d6e81d6031ec74750752770483b6b7ea1a63cd
parente0e7f99ea400808cd11af72425c721c8b44193ca
completion: add git stash push

When introducing git stash push in f5727e26e4 ("stash: introduce push
verb", 2017-02-19), I forgot to add it to the completion code. Add it
now.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash