typofixes: fix misspelt comments
authorMasanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:24:27 +0000 (09:24 -0800)
commit382d20e3ebc69ad20f54e71fc5f6ca17baa23973
tree233e1d1b4fbf6e766ad04f727fdcffbb12590242
parent0ecd94d7d728606e0047a44e60a277ff4e7b3990
typofixes: fix misspelt comments

Signed-off-by: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-bisect.sh
pathspec.c
wrapper.c