t5615: fix a here-doc syntax error
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit37e61153e2a2633ef3c9cfbe988b9d80ac809ee7
tree77db429fcfc562c9be62ac31bb2217a74a2c6809
parent5e74824fac646e2ebe335a00bcecd91641a7f7ca
t5615: fix a here-doc syntax error

This came as part of jk/quote-env-path-list-component and was merged
to 2.11.1 and later.

Noticed-by: Jan Palus <jan.palus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5615-alternate-env.sh