config doc: improve exit code listing
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:32:24 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commit376eb604c266bc49e078aa3a825cb2388bb3e903
treed79409c428abcc8bc15d732cabc84cddb1892b3b
parent625efa9decb64e2b51c4bef342922553729cf2f6
config doc: improve exit code listing

The possible reasons for exiting are now ordered by the exit code value.
While at it, rewrite the `can not write to the config file` to
`the config file cannot be written` to be grammatically correct and a
proper sentence.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-config.txt