parse_color: fix return value for numeric color values 0-8
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:56:03 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commit3759d27aca3ddd78b4b1169a767809748dc1fc3f
tree731e77e963a86dec0dced2086c7e0c1439b827f5
parent71b59849753589c3faa04176e875071417ceddd5
parse_color: fix return value for numeric color values 0-8

When commit 695d95d refactored the color parsing, it missed
a "return 0" when parsing literal numbers 0-8 (which
represent basic ANSI colors), leading us to report these
colors as an error.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
color.c
t/t4026-color.sh