trace2: cleanup column alignment in perf target format
authorJeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:04:28 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commit371df1bea994d14347c3bea7a67066056d86b093
treeb39e6111b44a9e9570267f7b5dceff6819e23b6c
parent51cf315870bbb7254ddf06c84fe03b41bc48eebd
trace2: cleanup column alignment in perf target format

Truncate/elide very long "filename:linenumber" field.
Truncate region and data "category" field if necessary.
Adjust overall column widths.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
trace2/tr2_tgt_perf.c