sha1dc: build git plumbing code more explicitly
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commit36f048c5e488005da0a9dfba6b617c7c9951c7cf
treeee859ed5ef5bfb9358967e87ce69a1f8ba84856a
parent5800c63717ae35286a1441f14ffff753e01f7e2b
sha1dc: build git plumbing code more explicitly

The plumbing code between sha1dc and git is defined in
sha1dc_git.[ch], but these aren't compiled / included directly but
only via the indirect inclusion from sha1dc code.  This is slightly
confusing when you try to trace the build flow.

This patch brings the following changes for simplification:

  - Make sha1dc_git.c stand-alone and build from Makefile

  - sha1dc_git.h is the common header to include further sha1.h
    depending on the build condition

  - Move comments for plumbing codes from the header to definitions

This is also meant as a preliminary work for further plumbing with
external sha1dc shlib.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile
hash.h
sha1dc_git.c
sha1dc_git.h