replace: use argv_array in export_object
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:46:05 +0000 (05:46 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:28:01 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit36857e0026f5a7855f941a955bf7014408a816dd
tree1f7863592d5289460a4888341497cb2baaecd45f
parent28bf9429ef2e1534be8d3a59ad236834be542b86
replace: use argv_array in export_object

This is a little more verbose, but will make it easier to
make parts of our command-line conditional (without
resorting to magic numbers or lots of NULLs to get an
appropriately sized argv array).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/replace.c