use SWAP macro
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:17:00 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commit35d803bc9a0d21c36b1381f6e42455beeb73b715
tree045fa1fa1b75d7477bcd6e49f9ea2a75a9211732
parentdb101991414f4e14b3763b4843dddcca6b31b40b
use SWAP macro

Apply the semantic patch swap.cocci to convert hand-rolled swaps to use
the macro SWAP.  The resulting code is shorter and easier to read, the
object code is effectively unchanged.

The patch for object.c had to be hand-edited in order to preserve the
comment before the change; Coccinelle tried to eat it for some reason.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/diff-tree.c
builtin/diff.c
diff-no-index.c
diff.c
graph.c
line-range.c
merge-recursive.c
object.c
pack-revindex.c
prio-queue.c
strbuf.h