t3431: add rebase --fork-point tests
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:11:57 +0000 (05:11 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:34:56 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit359ecebc346eeb3c74af82f25d8fce94d3ce35a4
treef9f5b89d6f134db3d5a5554cdce18a0d54dee2d0
parent745f6812895b31c02b29bdfe4ae8e5498f776c26
t3431: add rebase --fork-point tests

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3431-rebase-fork-point.sh [new file with mode: 0755]