i18n: fix unmatched single quote in error message
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 12:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (09:30 -0800)
commit358718064be8a81e2e6b536de5f2b7119156f40d
tree031e6e166d11964d37fe9dc0068d66053e243d8d
parent2ae38f2a65abae910ff7ad62861414d4333d01fc
i18n: fix unmatched single quote in error message

Fixed unmatched single quote introduced by commit:

 * f56fffef9a sequencer: teach write_message() to append an optional LF

Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c